Councillor Contact Details

Corporate Parenting Panel

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor Subhash Mohindra (Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 851

Download Councillor Subhash Mohindra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Subhash Mohindra contact details as a CSV file

subhash.mohindra@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Siobhan Dauti

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 846

Download Councillor Siobhan Dauti contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Dauti contact details as a CSV file

siobhan.dauti@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Hulme

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07787 131 751

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Hulme@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Bally Gill

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07871 982 968

Download Councillor Bally Gill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bally Gill contact details as a CSV file

Bally.Gill@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Naveeda Qaseem

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07736 629 029

Download Councillor Naveeda Qaseem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveeda Qaseem contact details as a CSV file

Naveeda.Qaseem@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Dhruv Tomar

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07789 756 639

Download Councillor Dhruv Tomar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dhruv Tomar contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.tomar@slough.gov.uk

Lynette Jones-Jardine

(Address not supplied)

Julie Render

(Address not supplied)

James Mather

(Address not supplied)

Liz Jones

(Address not supplied)

Sue Butcher

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Puja Bedi

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 709 978

Download Councillor Puja Bedi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Puja Bedi contact details as a CSV file

Puja.Bedi@slough.gov.uk

Lianne Garstang

(Address not supplied)

Cherie Sears

(Address not supplied)

Nadia Williams (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)