Mailing List

Employment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Andrea Escott, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07835 138 861, andrea.escott@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Puja Bedi, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07749 709 978, Puja.Bedi@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Martin F. Carter, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07856 723 037, martin.carter@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07929 115 379, dilbagh.parmar@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Neel Rana, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07835 138 799, neel.rana@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Zafar Satti, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07835 138 863, zafar.satti@slough.gov.uk