Mailing List

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Zaffar Ajaib, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07749 709 921, zaffar.ajaib@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Shaida Akbar, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07749 709 962, Shaida.Akbar@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Sabia Akram, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, 01753 875005, , sabia.akram@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Safdar Ali, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07904 963 639, safdar.ali@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Anderson, 15 Dovehouse Crescent, Britwell, Slough, , SL2 2PZ, 01753 531649, , rob.anderson@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Balvinder S. Bains, 55 London Road, Upton, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 7RP, , 07723 618 402, balvinder.bains@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Joginder S Bal, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07877 475 124, joginder.bal@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Jina Basra, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07305 545 603, Jina.Basra@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Madhuri Bedi, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07980 493 314, Madhuri.Bedi@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Puja Bedi, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07749 709 978, Puja.Bedi@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Ruqayah Begum, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07776 040 677, Ruqayah.Begum@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Preston Brooker, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07749 710 099, preston.brooker@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Martin F. Carter, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07856 723 037, martin.carter@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Harpreet K. Cheema, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07380 558 258, Harpreet.Cheema@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Haqeeq Dar, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07800 587 851, haqeeq.dar@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Jemma Davis, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07871 982 976, Jemma.Davis@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Davis, 12 Moreton Way, Cippenham, Slougn, Berkshire, SL1 5LT, 01628 542 549, , roger.davis@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07599 551 661, Harjinder.Gahir@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Bally Gill, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07871 982 968, Bally.Gill@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Gurdeep S. Grewal, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07871 983 002, Gurdeep.Grewal@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Hulme, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07787 131 751, Christine.Hulme@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Iram Hussain, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07871 982 815, Iram.Hussain@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Kamaljit Kaur, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07871 982 996, Kamaljit.Kaur@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Kelly, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07947 435 812, paul.kelly@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Mushtaq Malik, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07749 709 884, Mushtaq.Malik@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Malik, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07816 006 824, Sandra.Malik@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Pavitar Kaur Mann, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07749 709 899, Pavitar.Mann@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Fiza A. Matloob, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07984 209 529, fiza.matloob@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07749 710 006, harjinder.minhas@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Maroof Bibi Mohammad, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07539 569 038, Maroof.Mohammad@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Chandra Muvvala, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07871 982 796, Chandra.Muvvala@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Nazir, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07958 794 007, mohammed.nazir@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Natasa Pantelic, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07749 710 007, natasa.pantelic@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07929 115 379, dilbagh.parmar@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Satpal S. Parmar, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07944 843 543, satpal.parmar@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Naveeda Qaseem, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07749 710 076, Naveeda.Qaseem@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Waqas Sabah, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07846 391 279, waqas.sabah@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Atiq Sandhu, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07931 797 161, Atiq.Sandhu@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Dexter J. Smith, 3 Daventry Close, Colnbrook, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 0PW, 01753 683542, 07785 723 764, dexter.smith@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Strutton, 168 Derwent Drive, Priory, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 6HP, , 07580 361 884, wayne.strutton@slough.gov.uk
Councillor James C. Swindlehurst, 47 Cippenham Lane, Cippenham, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 5BZ, 01753 875005, , james.swindlehurst@slough.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Wright, Observatory House, 25 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL, , 07706 445 629, anna.wright@slough.gov.uk