Attendance Summary

The table belows shows the attendence summary for all Councillors.

Please note that the records on this system for councillor attendance at meetings and training sessions held prior to 15th May 2008 have not been verified.

To view schedules for previous years, please see Members Attendance.

To view statistics for meeting attendance, please enter the relevant dates below:-

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Zaffar Ajaib18172
Councillor Shaida Akbar000
Councillor Sabia Akram11100
Councillor Safdar Ali16121
Councillor Robert Anderson11102
Councillor Balvinder S. Bains14131
Councillor Joginder S Bal1291
Councillor Jina Basra16120
Councillor Madhuri Bedi880
Councillor Puja Bedi000
Councillor Ruqayah Begum14110
Councillor Preston Brooker18130
Councillor Martin F. Carter12120
Councillor Avtar Kaur Cheema1290
Councillor Harpreet K. Cheema1090
Councillor Haqeeq Dar1060
Councillor Jemma Davis1570
Councillor Roger Davis1560
Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal13110
Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir161613
Councillor Bally Gill1080
Councillor Gurdeep S. Grewal13120
Councillor Christine Hulme15156
Councillor Iram Hussain1720
Councillor Kamaljit Kaur14130
Councillor Paul Kelly992
Councillor Mushtaq Malik000
Councillor Sandra Malik15140
Councillor Pavitar K. Mann15133
Councillor Fiza A. Matloob16151
Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas1292
Councillor Maroof Bibi Mohammad15140
Councillor Chandra Muvvala14120
Councillor Mohammed Nazir660
Councillor Natasa Pantelic12100
Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar660
Councillor Satpal S. Parmar17171
Councillor Naveeda Qaseem12110
Councillor Waqas Sabah13120
Councillor Atiq Sandhu13100
Councillor Mohammed Sharif11101
Councillor Dexter J. Smith16163
Councillor Wayne Strutton17143
Councillor James C. Swindlehurst14142
Councillor Anna Wright1050