Parish council

Colnbrook with Poyle Parish Council


The Parish Council meets monthly on the first Tuesday of the month - meetings are held at the Colnbrook Village Hall, Vicarage Way, Colnbrook, Slough, SL3 0JY and commence at 7.30pm.


The Services and the Finance & Policy Committees meet monthly on the third Tuesday in the month - meetings are in Westfield Community Centre, Severn Crescent, Slough, SL3 8UX and commence at 7.30pm.


The Parish 'Drop In Session' on the last Saturday of the month is currently not in operation.


There are no meetings in August and December when the Council is in Recess.



Councillor Naveed Rana

Email –

Mob -  07824 773 015

Email -



Councillor Kelly Evans

Email –

Mob -  07875 149 634


Locum Parish Clerk

Steven Gillingwater

Email – 

Mob – 07849 608 090



For more information visit the  Colnbrook with Poyle Parish Council Website.