Councillor Contact Details

Planning Committee

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor Siobhan Dauti (Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 846

Download Councillor Siobhan Dauti contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Dauti contact details as a CSV file

siobhan.dauti@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Dhruv Tomar (Vice-Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07789 756 639

Download Councillor Dhruv Tomar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dhruv Tomar contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.tomar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Amjad Abbasi

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 783

Download Councillor Amjad Abbasi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amjad Abbasi contact details as a CSV file

amjad.abbasi@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Martin F. Carter

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07856 723 037

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as a CSV file

martin.carter@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07599 551 661

Download Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir contact details as a CSV file

Harjinder.Gahir@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Pavitar Kaur Mann

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 709 899

Download Councillor Pavitar Kaur Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pavitar Kaur Mann contact details as a CSV file

Pavitar.Mann@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Neel Rana

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 799

Download Councillor Neel Rana contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neel Rana contact details as a CSV file

neel.rana@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Rifaqat Zarait

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 835

Download Councillor Rifaqat Zarait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rifaqat Zarait contact details as a CSV file

rifaqat.zarait@slough.gov.uk