Councillor Contact Details

Employment Committee

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor Chandra Muvvala (Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07871 982 796

Download Councillor Chandra Muvvala contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chandra Muvvala contact details as a CSV file

Chandra.Muvvala@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Escott (Vice-Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 861

Download Councillor Andrea Escott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Escott contact details as a CSV file

andrea.escott@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Puja Bedi

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 709 978

Download Councillor Puja Bedi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Puja Bedi contact details as a CSV file

Puja.Bedi@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Martin F. Carter

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07856 723 037

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as a CSV file

martin.carter@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Naveeda Qaseem

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07736 629 029

Download Councillor Naveeda Qaseem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveeda Qaseem contact details as a CSV file

Naveeda.Qaseem@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Zafar Satti

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 863

Download Councillor Zafar Satti contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zafar Satti contact details as a CSV file

zafar.satti@slough.gov.uk