Councillor Contact Details

Standards Committee

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor Pavitar Kaur Mann (Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 709 899

Download Councillor Pavitar Kaur Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pavitar Kaur Mann contact details as a CSV file

Pavitar.Mann@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Waqas Sabah (Vice-Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07846 391 279

Download Councillor Waqas Sabah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Waqas Sabah contact details as a CSV file

waqas.sabah@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Puja Bedi

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 709 978

Download Councillor Puja Bedi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Puja Bedi contact details as a CSV file

Puja.Bedi@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Malik

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07816 006 824

Download Councillor Sandra Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Malik contact details as a CSV file

Sandra.Malik@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 710 006

Download Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas contact details as a CSV file

harjinder.minhas@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Bibi Mohammad

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07539 569 038

Download Councillor Maroof Bibi Mohammad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maroof Bibi Mohammad contact details as a CSV file

Maroof.Mohammad@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Satpal S. Parmar

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07944 843 543

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as a CSV file

satpal.parmar@slough.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Kevin Barry

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Iftakhar Ahmed

(Address not supplied)

Raymond Tomkinson

(Address not supplied)