Councillor Contact Details

Councillors

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor Zaffar Ajaib

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 709 921

Download Councillor Zaffar Ajaib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zaffar Ajaib contact details as a CSV file

zaffar.ajaib@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Sabia Akram

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

01753 875005

Download Councillor Sabia Akram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabia Akram contact details as a CSV file

sabia.akram@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Safdar Ali

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07904 963 639

Download Councillor Safdar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Safdar Ali contact details as a CSV file

safdar.ali@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Anderson

15 Dovehouse Crescent
Britwell
Slough
SL2 2PZ

01753 531649

Download Councillor Robert Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Anderson contact details as a CSV file

rob.anderson@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Balvinder S. Bains

55 London Road
Upton
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 7RP

07723 618 402

Download Councillor Balvinder S. Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Balvinder S. Bains contact details as a CSV file

balvinder.bains@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Joginder S Bal

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07877 475 124

Download Councillor Joginder S Bal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joginder S Bal contact details as a CSV file

joginder.bal@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Jina Basra

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07305 545 603

Download Councillor Jina Basra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jina Basra contact details as a CSV file

Jina.Basra@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Madhuri Bedi

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07395 258 210

Download Councillor Madhuri Bedi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Madhuri Bedi contact details as a CSV file

Madhuri.Bedi@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Ruqayah Begum

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07776 040 677

Download Councillor Ruqayah Begum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruqayah Begum contact details as a CSV file

Ruqayah.Begum@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Preston Brooker

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 710 099

Download Councillor Preston Brooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Preston Brooker contact details as a CSV file

preston.brooker@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Martin F. Carter

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07856 723 037

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin F. Carter contact details as a CSV file

martin.carter@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Avtar Kaur Cheema

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 709 962

Download Councillor Avtar Kaur Cheema contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avtar Kaur Cheema contact details as a CSV file

avtar.cheema@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Harpreet K. Cheema

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 709 994

Download Councillor Harpreet K. Cheema contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harpreet K. Cheema contact details as a CSV file

Harpreet.Cheema@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Haqeeq Dar

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07800 587 851

Download Councillor Haqeeq Dar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Haqeeq Dar contact details as a CSV file

haqeeq.dar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Jemma Davis

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07871 982 976

Download Councillor Jemma Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jemma Davis contact details as a CSV file

Jemma.Davis@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Davis

12 Moreton Way
Cippenham
Slougn
Berkshire
SL1 5LT

01628 542 549

Download Councillor Roger Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Davis contact details as a CSV file

roger.davis@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal

34 Shaggy Calf Lane
Slough
Berkshire
SL2 5HH

07920 485 142

Download Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arvind Dhaliwal contact details as a CSV file

arvind.dhaliwal@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07599 551 661

Download Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harjinder S. Gahir contact details as a CSV file

Harjinder.Gahir@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Bally Gill

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07871 982 968

Download Councillor Bally Gill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bally Gill contact details as a CSV file

Bally.Gill@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Gurdeep S. Grewal

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07871 983 002

Download Councillor Gurdeep S. Grewal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurdeep S. Grewal contact details as a CSV file

Gurdeep.Grewal@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Hulme

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07787 131 751

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Hulme@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Iram Hussain

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07871 982 815

Download Councillor Iram Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iram Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Iram.Hussain@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Kamaljit Kaur

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07871 982 996

Download Councillor Kamaljit Kaur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamaljit Kaur contact details as a CSV file

Kamaljit.Kaur@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07947 435 812

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as a CSV file

paul.kelly@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Malik

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07816 006 824

Download Councillor Sandra Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Malik contact details as a CSV file

Sandra.Malik@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Pavitar K. Mann

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07832 345 887

Download Councillor Pavitar K. Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pavitar K. Mann contact details as a CSV file

Pavitar.Mann@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Fiza A. Matloob

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07984 209 529

Download Councillor Fiza A. Matloob contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiza A. Matloob contact details as a CSV file

fiza.matloob@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 710 006

Download Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harjinder K. Minhas contact details as a CSV file

harjinder.minhas@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Bibi Mohammad

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07539 569 038

Download Councillor Maroof Bibi Mohammad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maroof Bibi Mohammad contact details as a CSV file

Maroof.Mohammad@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Chandra Muvvala

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07871 982 796

Download Councillor Chandra Muvvala contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chandra Muvvala contact details as a CSV file

Chandra.Muvvala@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nazir

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07958 794 007

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazir contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nazir@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Natasa Pantelic

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07749 710 007

Download Councillor Natasa Pantelic contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natasa Pantelic contact details as a CSV file

natasa.pantelic@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07929 115 379

Download Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar contact details as a CSV file

dilbagh.parmar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Satpal S. Parmar

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07944 843 543

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Satpal S. Parmar contact details as a CSV file

satpal.parmar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Naveeda Qaseem

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07852 404 038

Download Councillor Naveeda Qaseem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveeda Qaseem contact details as a CSV file

Naveeda.Qaseem@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Waqas Sabah

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07846 391 279

Download Councillor Waqas Sabah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Waqas Sabah contact details as a CSV file

waqas.sabah@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Atiq Sandhu

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07931 797 161

Download Councillor Atiq Sandhu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Atiq Sandhu contact details as a CSV file

Atiq.Sandhu@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Sharif

1 Tintern Close
Slough
SL1 2TA

07984 260 582

Download Councillor Mohammed Sharif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Sharif contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.sharif@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Dexter J. Smith

3 Daventry Close
Colnbrook
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 0PW

01753 683542
07785 723 764

Download Councillor Dexter J. Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dexter J. Smith contact details as a CSV file

dexter.smith@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Strutton

168 Derwent Drive
Priory
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 6HP

07580 361 884

Download Councillor Wayne Strutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Strutton contact details as a CSV file

wayne.strutton@slough.gov.uk

Councillor James C. Swindlehurst

47 Cippenham Lane
Cippenham
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 5BZ

01753 875005

Download Councillor James C. Swindlehurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James C. Swindlehurst contact details as a CSV file

james.swindlehurst@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Wright

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07706 445 629

Download Councillor Anna Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Wright contact details as a CSV file

anna.wright@slough.gov.uk