Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2024

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024

Thursday, 4th April, 2024

Monday, 8th April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Monday, 22nd April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2024

Thursday, 9th May, 2024

Monday, 13th May, 2024

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Thursday, 30th May, 2024

Monday, 3rd June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Monday, 17th June, 2024

Tuesday, 18th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Monday, 24th June, 2024

Tuesday, 25th June, 2024

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2024

Thursday, 4th July, 2024

Monday, 8th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Monday, 15th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Monday, 22nd July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Tuesday, 30th July, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd September, 2024

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Thursday, 5th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Monday, 16th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Monday, 23rd September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Monday, 30th September, 2024

Monday, 7th October, 2024

Wednesday, 9th October, 2024

Monday, 14th October, 2024

Wednesday, 16th October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Monday, 21st October, 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024

Thursday, 24th October, 2024

Monday, 28th October, 2024

Tuesday, 29th October, 2024

Wednesday, 30th October, 2024

Monday, 4th November, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Monday, 18th November, 2024

Monday, 25th November, 2024

Tuesday, 26th November, 2024

Wednesday, 27th November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Monday, 9th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Monday, 16th December, 2024

Tuesday, 17th December, 2024

Wednesday, 18th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th January, 2025

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Monday, 20th January, 2025

Tuesday, 21st January, 2025

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2025

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025