Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2024

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024

Thursday, 4th April, 2024

Monday, 8th April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Monday, 22nd April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2024

Monday, 13th May, 2024

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Monday, 17th June, 2024

Tuesday, 18th June, 2024

Tuesday, 25th June, 2024

Monday, 15th July, 2024

Tuesday, 30th July, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 16th September, 2024

Monday, 21st October, 2024

Monday, 18th November, 2024

Monday, 16th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 20th January, 2025

Monday, 17th February, 2025

Monday, 17th March, 2025

Monday, 14th April, 2025

Friday, 18th April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 21st April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday