Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 29th January, 2024

Tuesday, 30th January, 2024

Wednesday, 31st January, 2024

Monday, 5th February, 2024

Monday, 19th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Thursday, 22nd February, 2024

Monday, 26th February, 2024

Wednesday, 28th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

Thursday, 7th March, 2024

Saturday, 9th March, 2024

Monday, 11th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Wednesday, 20th March, 2024

Monday, 25th March, 2024

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

Wednesday, 27th March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 4th April, 2024

Monday, 8th April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Monday, 22nd April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th May, 2024

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Thursday, 30th May, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday