Councillor Contact Details

Trustee Committee

The following is a list of contact details of each Councillor.

Councillor Rifaqat Zarait (Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 835

Download Councillor Rifaqat Zarait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rifaqat Zarait contact details as a CSV file

rifaqat.zarait@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Subhash Mohindra (Vice-Chair)

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 851

Download Councillor Subhash Mohindra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Subhash Mohindra contact details as a CSV file

subhash.mohindra@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Siobhan Dauti

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 846

Download Councillor Siobhan Dauti contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Dauti contact details as a CSV file

siobhan.dauti@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Bibi Mohammad

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07539 569 038

Download Councillor Maroof Bibi Mohammad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maroof Bibi Mohammad contact details as a CSV file

Maroof.Mohammad@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07929 115 379

Download Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dilbagh S. Parmar contact details as a CSV file

dilbagh.parmar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Jamila Sabah

Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2EL

07835 138 793

Download Councillor Jamila Sabah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamila Sabah contact details as a CSV file

jamila.sabah@slough.gov.uk

Giles Gilbert

(Address not supplied)